Ensemble Management

Management

 

General Director
Robert Meyer

Managing Director
Mag. Christoph Ladstätter

Vice-Director
Dr. Rainer Schubert

Agnes Larrosa-Lombardi, Assistent to the General Director
Katrin Buchinger, Assistent to the General Director

Kerstin Andre-Bättig,
Assistent to the Managing Director

katrin.buchinger@volksoper.at
agnes.larrosa-lombardi@volksoper.at
kerstin.andre-baettig@volksoper.at

Artistic Administration Office:

Diethmar Straßer, Artistic Administrator
Mag. Malte Puls, Dipl.-Inform. Ralph Eiselein, Production Office
Karin Sonntag, Production Planning, Assistant to the Artistic Administration

malte.puls@volksoper.at
ralph.eiselein@volksoper.at
karin.sonntag@volksoper.at

Dramaturgy:
Mag. Christoph Wagner-Trenkwitz, Head Dramaturge
Helene Sommer, M.A., Dramaturge
Mag. Nina Moebius, Dramaturge Associate

christoph.wagner-trenkwitz@volksoper.at
helene.sommer@volksoper.at
nina.moebius@volksoper.at

Press Office:

Mag. Eva Koschuh, Head
Mag. Claudia Schade

eva.koschuh@volksoper.at
claudia.schade@volksoper.at

Mag. Barbara Pálffy, photographer

Marketing:
Mag. Prisca Olbrich, Marketing Manager
Mag. Dr. Jürgen Bauer, Marketing Assistant

Mag. (FH) Elisabeth Mayr, Design

prisca.olbrich@volksoper.at
juergen.bauer@volksoper.at
grafik@volksoper.at

Sponsoring & Fundraising
Mag. Eva Ehgartner-Ruprecht

eva.ehgartner-ruprecht@volksoper.at