Ensemble Technical Management

Technical Management


Head of Technical Departement
Hans-Joachim Rau

Interim Head of Technical Departement, Stage Inspector
Andreas Tuschl
andreas.tuschl@volksoper.at

Rudolf Berthold, Debuty Stage Inspector

Technical Production Manager:
Peter Notz

Technical Assistance
DI Gabriele Attl

Technical Departement: Payroll Accounting
Manuela Frühwald, Head, Secretarial Services for the technical departement
manuela.fruehwald@volksoper.at
Tamara Poinstingl, HR Administration
tamara.poinstingl@volksoper.at
Johannes Zapotocky, HR Administration
johannes.zapotocky@volksoper.at

Light
Wolfgang Könnyü, Head
wolfgang.koennyue@volksoper.at

Sound and Multimedia
DI Martin Lukesch, Head
Andreas Hendler, Debuty
Regina Holzmann, Gottfried Mayer Hannes Schmitzberger
Multimedia:
Wolfgang Vrbicky, Alexander Rot
Jakob Plattner
martin.lukesch@volksoper.at

Costume and Wardrobe
Doris Engl, Head
Martina Rolland, Deputy Head
doris.engl@volksoper.at

Make-Up
Peter Köfler, Head
Martina Schicho, Deputy Head
peter.koefler@volksoper.at

Housekeeping
Rudolf Reinwein, Head
Adolf Maurer, Deputy Head
rudolf.reinwein@volksoper.at
adolf.maurer@volksoper.at

Technical Equipment
DI Johannes Bättig, Head

Lost and Found
Josef Schwarz
hausverwaltung@volksoper.at