Now it’s even easier to buy tickets:

Our app

With our app, you can buy your Volksoper tickets quickly and easily using your mobile device. Decide on a performance in our season programme, select the seat you require, pay by credit card and load your tickets directly into your Passbook or PassWallet. 

Our app can do even more 

  • The season programme delivers daily updated information and cast lists.
  • The digital issues of our magazines and programme booklets and the season preview contain numerous specially produced videos: interviews with directors and singers, backstage stories about rehearsals, performance trailers and much more.
  • To get you in the mood before your trip to the Volksoper, or for looking up information afterwards at home – the Volksoper app provides a comprehensive insight into our productions. 
  • The Volksoper magazine and the season preview can be downloaded free. Programme booklets cost 99 Cents.
  •  

You can download the Volksoper Wien app from the Apple App Store and the Google Play Store.

iPad stations in the Volksoper foyer

See for yourself what our app can do next time you visit the Volksoper. The iPad stations in the box office foyer offer all our app content for you to try out, before the performance or in the interval.

Jetzt noch einfacher Karten kaufen:

Unsere App

Mit unserer App können Sie Ihre Volksoperkarten rasch und bequem mobil kaufen. Entscheiden Sie sich im Spielplan für ein Stück, wählen Sie den gewünschten Platz aus, bezahlen mit Kreditkarte und laden Ihre Karten direkt in Passbook oder PassWallet.

NEU! Als Wahlabonnent können Sie Ihre Schecks ab sofort auch direkt in der App einlösen!

Die App kann noch mehr 

  • Der Spielplan liefert tagesaktuell Spieldaten sowie Besetzungen.
  • Die digitalen Ausgaben der Zeitungen und Programmhefte sowie der Saisonvorschau bieten zahlreiche eigens produzierte Videos: Interviews mit Regisseuren und Sängern, Backstage-Geschichten über die Probenarbeit, Vorstellungstrailer und vieles mehr.
  • Ob als Einstimmung auf einen Volksopernbesuch oder zum späteren Nachlesen zu Hause – die Volksopern-App gewährt einen umfassenden Einblick in die Produktionen unseres Hauses. 
  • Die Volksoper Zeitung sowie die Saisonvorschau können kostenlos downgeloadet werden, die Programmhefte kosten 99 Cent.

Die App der Volksoper Wien können Sie im Apple App Store und im Google Play Store downloaden.

iPad-Stationen im Volksopern-Foyer

Überzeugen Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Volksopernbesuch von unserer App. Die iPad-Stationen im Kassenfoyer bieten Ihnen alle Inhalte unserer App zum Testen vor dem Vorstellungsbesuch oder in der Pause.