HOUSE RULES OF VOLKSOPER WIEN GmbH

in accordance with the Vienna Event Venues Act [Wiener Veranstaltungsstättengesetz]

These House Rules, in accordance with the Vienna Event Venues Act, govern the terms and conditions to be observed by visitors, employees of the Volksoper and other persons attending the Vienna Volksoper as well as all other performance and rehearsal venues operated by the Volksoper (hereinafter referred to as "the Volksoper"). These House Rules serve to ensure security, safety and good order and in particular adherence to orderly operating procedures. Upon entering the Volksoper or upon acquiring/possessing an admission ticket, each person shall acknowledge these House Rules. 

I. Entry to the Volksoper

Entry to the Volksoper is permitted to persons not employed in-house only in the following instances – restricted to the relevant rooms and areas:

a) For the acquisition of tickets and information during scheduled box office opening times;
b) For the purpose of attending events with a valid admission ticket; 
c) For the purpose of visits in the context of organized guided tours, whereby it shall be obligatory to comply with the instructions of the tour guides; 
d) For the purpose of compliance with official requirements within the framework of a particular area of operations; 
e) Staff of companies and suppliers engaged in-house further to registration with the porter; 
f) Other persons not employed in-house may only enter the premises further to registration with the porter and having been met by a competent member of staff. 

Persons against whom a prohibition on entering the premises has been declared shall in any event not entitled to enter the Volksoper until such prohibition is revoked. 

II. General provisions

a) The offering for sale and sale of admission tickets in the area of the Volksoper by persons other than those authorized so to do by the Volksoper shall be prohibited.

b) The carrying of items which could constitute endangerment to persons or property shall not be permitted. Excluded shall be service weapons of law enforcement officers on duty.

c) Animals may not be brought into the premises. Excluded shall be the use of animals for staging purposes, as well as guide dogs and assistance dogs (accompanied by formal ID) for disabled persons. Guide dogs must wear an appropriate harness, while assistance dogs must wear a lead and a muzzle. Exceptions are subject to approval by the management.

d) Smoking and the lighting of tobacco goods and similar, as well as the use of naked flames shall be prohibited in the theatre unless permitted in particular rooms or particular instances. The costs of any false fire alarm shall be borne in full by the party giving rise to such alarm. The prohibition on smoking shall also extend to the use of electronic cigarettes (e-cigarettes). 

e) Food and drink may only be consumed in the rooms provided for such purpose and may on no account be taken into the auditorium. 

f) All traffic routes and exits must be kept unobstructed during events.

g) All entrance and exit doors must be kept unlocked from the time of admission of visitors until immediately following departure from the premises by the last visitor. Immediately following the end of a performance, the auditorium doors must be opened and kept open until after visitors have departed the building.

h) The relevant child protection provisions must be observed.

i) Wheelchair users may attend events and visit the buffet in the ticket foyer only in so far as approved spaces are available. Persons with severe mobility impediments, in particular those dependent on walking aids (e.g. rollators), may not use either seats or spaces on the balcony or the gallery, for safety reasons.

j) Waste must be disposed of in the containers provided for such purpose. The event rooms shall be cleaned on a daily basis prior to the beginning of a performance. 

k) In the event of any damage to fixtures and fittings not arising as a result of ordinary wear and tear, as well as any unauthorized handling or operation of equipment, the person causing the damage shall bear full liability. 

l) The officially-approved audience number may not be exceeded. Seats may only be occupied in accordance with entitlement based on an admission ticket or in accordance with instructions from the audience service and/or employees of the Volksoper. Standing places are only permitted in the areas specifically intended for such purpose. Any unauthorized change of place shall not be permitted, and in the event of a person moving to a (better) seat, the price difference in relation to the standing or seat ticket may be claimed, or the visitor may be asked to leave their seat or, in the event of refusal to do so, to leave the event.

m) When using child seats, only the child seats provided by the Volksoper may be used, whereby use shall be in the prescribed manner. Only children shall be permitted to use child seats. 

n) It shall be obligatory to comply with the instructions of the house fire service, the audience service, the monitoring staff and employees of the Volksoper given in execution of their duties.

III. Conduct in the event of fire or hazard 

a) In the event of an evacuation, it shall be necessary to leave the Volksoper swiftly and without impeding other persons, using the marked escape routes and without collecting items from the cloakroom. Elevators may not be used. It shall be necessary to comply with instructions of Volksoper employees, the audience service and members of the emergency services.

b) In the event that visitors or employees should notice or become aware of a fire or other hazard, the audience service or in-house fire service must be notified immediately. Where relevant, a fire alarm must be operated.

c) In accordance with Section 23 (1) of the Vienna Event Venues Act 1978, flammable liquids or items constituting a fire risk may neither be kept or used in the premises of the theatre. Exceptions shall only be possible pursuant to the terms of Section 23 (1) and (2) of the said Act (workshops and storage rooms, whereby such items may only be stored in cabinets for storing hazardous substances; official production permits; medical and make-up rooms).

d) Welding and cutting work, as well as any use of naked flames or work involving high temperatures, shall only be permissible subject to an authorization certificate from the in-house fire service or under the supervision of the latter.

IV. Conduct in conjunction with events 

a) When conducting a clearance inspection tour of the Volksoper, the entire emergency lighting and a sufficient proportion of the main lighting must be in operation, and the supplementary lighting must be functional. 

b) The lighting – including the emergency and supplementary lighting – may only be switched off once the audience and employees have left the theatre.

c) Following clearance further to a security and safety inspection tour, the Volksoper shall be opened to visitors. At this point in time, the rooms must be sufficiently lighted and the emergency lighting must be switched on.

d) Any handling by unauthorized persons of technical equipment including, inter alia, the lighting equipment and all mechanical facilities, shall be prohibited.

e) Entry to the auditorium and the adjacent rooms intended for the audience shall only be permitted with a valid admission ticket. The admission ticket must be shown at all times upon request to the employees of the Volksoper and the audience service. 

f) Persons who are clearly drunk or under the influence of addictive substances as well as persons who could unreasonably impair operations or a performance due to their conduct or other circumstances (e.g. strong body odour) may be refused entry despite having a valid admission ticket. Furthermore, persons not appropriately dressed for the occasion may be refused entry despite having a valid admission ticket. 

g) Outer garments, umbrellas and walking sticks, as well as rucksacks, large bags and similar items which, due to their nature and size, could obstruct escape routes, must be deposited in the relevant cloakrooms for the seating areas in question and may only be reclaimed prior to leaving the theatre. Staff shall not be under any obligation to hold in safekeeping any items not on the above list. Walking sticks may only be taken into the auditorium by such frail persons as shall require the same as an essential support. Hats must be removed in the auditorium. Audience service staff shall be prohibited from bringing outer garments into the auditorium for visitors either during or at the end of a performance.

The items situated within articles handed into the cloakroom, plus cash and valuables, as well as consequential losses, shall not be insured. Any complaints or the assertion of any claims with regard to articles held in safekeeping must be made immediately upon return of the articles held in safekeeping.

h) All mobile devices (smartphones, tablets, etc.) must be switched off during performances, placed in flight mode or placed on silent. Any use of mobile phones or other mobile electronic devices (computers, tablets, video and photo cameras, games consoles, etc.) which may disturb visitors or performers due to noise, light, flash, or similar, shall be prohibited during performances. 

i) Outside parties and all employees not required to use such equipment as part of their occupational activity at the Volksoper shall be prohibited from using any equipment capable of disrupting in-house technical facilities (e.g. wireless microphones, Wi-Fi, etc.).

j) As a general rule, visitors arriving late may no longer be admitted following the commencement of a performance. Admission shall only be possible at the next break in the performance, such as in the case of an interval or sustained applause. In so far as it is possible to ensure that admission shall not cause any disruption, excluded shall be the areas of the standing places and all box seats in the second row. Entering into the auditorium without permission shall constitute a breach of the House Rules, which may entail removal from the Volksoper, and, in more serious instances, a ban on entering the premises.

k) Disruptive conduct during a rehearsal or event shall be prohibited.

l) Any notices or complaints as regards defects or damage noted to the building must be notified to the audience service.

m) The bodies in charge of public safety and security, the audience service and monitoring service shall be entitled to conduct checks on persons and searches of bags, suitcases and similar.

n) If medical assistance is required, the house staff or the audience service must be notified.

o) Lost property must be handed in to the audience service, who must also secure unattended items. Lost property shall be held in safekeeping by the audience service until the end of an event. Identity documentation, keys, cash, credit cards and similar shall be handed immediately to the Municipal District Office for the City of Vienna (Magistratisches Bezirksamt der Stadt Wien)

p) Following the end of an event, the theatre must be vacated swiftly and in an orderly fashion. 

V. Photography and audiovisual recordings

a) Taking photographs during an event shall be prohibited without exception. The production of audio, video and/or audiovisual recordings shall only be permitted with the consent of the Volksoper. The setting up of spot lamps on stands and cameras shall only be permitted in the approved locations with relevant official consent. Such approval must be obtained prior to commencement of the security inspection tour for the event in question. In the event of the unauthorized generation of photographic or audiovisual recordings, these must be surrendered or immediately deleted. 

b) In the event of image or audio recordings or photographic recordings (television, radio, print media, etc.), the visitor declares himself/herself to be in agreement to the effect that the recordings made by him/her during or in conjunction with the event and all such recordings made by him/her in the Volksoper may be used within the framework of usual exploitation without remuneration as well as in an unlimited number, for an indefinite period and worldwide by way of any technical procedure either currently known or to be developed in future.

VI. Consequences of failure to comply with House Rules

a) Failure to comply with the House Rules may entail exclusion from attendance at an event and removal from the Volksoper, a general ban on admission to the premises, as well as, in particular in the case of unauthorized image and/or audio recordings of performances, civil claims and judicial assertion of confiscation measures in respect of the image and/or audio material. 

b) In no such instance shall the purchase price of a ticket or other expenses be reimbursed (even in part).

c) Persons subject to a general ban on admission shall be removed from the Volksoper.

d) Failure to comply with the terms of the approved House Rules shall be subject to the criminal sanctions contained in the current valid version of the Vienna Events Act (Wiener Veranstaltungsgesetz).

Vienna, October 2017

HAUSORDNUNG FÜR DIE VOLKSOPER WIEN GmbH

lt. Wiener Veranstaltungsstättengesetz

Die Hausordnung lt. Wiener Veranstaltungsstättengesetz regelt die Bedingungen, die bei einem Aufenthalt in der Volksoper Wien sowie in allen sonstigen von dieser betriebenen Spiel und Probestätten (im folgenden Volksoper genannt) von Besucher/innen, Mitarbeiter/innen der Volksoper und sonstigen Personen, die sich in der Volksoper aufhalten, eingehalten werden müssen. Die Hausordnung dient der Gewährleistung der Sicherheit und Ordnung und insbesondere der Einhaltung des ordnungsgemäßen Betriebsablaufes. Mit dem Betreten der Volksoper bzw. mit dem Erwerb/Besitz einer Eintrittskarte anerkennt jede Person diese Hausordnung. 

I. Betreten der Volksoper

Das Betreten der Volksoper ist nicht im Hause beschäftigten Personen nur in folgenden Fällen - beschränkt auf die dafür vorgesehenen Räumlichkeiten - gestattet:

a) Erwerb von Karten und Informationen während der dafür vorgesehenen Zeiten der Verkaufsstellen;
b) Besuch von Veranstaltungen mit gültiger Eintrittskarte;
c) Besuch im Rahmen von organisierten Führungen, wobei den Anordnungen des Führungspersonals unbedingt Folge zu leisten ist;
d) Wahrnehmung behördlicher Aufgaben im Rahmen des jeweiligen Wirkungsbereiches;
e) Mitarbeiter/innen von im Haus beschäftigten Firmen und Lieferanten nach Anmeldung beim Portier;
f) Sonstige nicht im Haus beschäftigte Personen dürfen das Haus nur nach Anmeldung beim Portier und Abholung durch eine/n zuständige/n Mitarbeiter/in betreten.

Personen, gegen die ein Hausverbot ausgesprochen wurde, sind jedenfalls bis auf Widerruf nicht berechtigt, die Volksoper zu betreten.

II. Allgemeines

a) Das Anbieten und der Verkauf von Eintrittskarten im Bereich der Volksoper durch andere als von der Volksoper ermächtigte Personen sind untersagt.

b) Die Mitnahme von Gegenständen, die eine Gefährdung von Personen oder Sachen darstellen können, ist nicht gestattet. Ausgenommen sind Dienstwaffen von im Dienst befindlichen Exekutivbeamten.

c) Die Mitnahme von Tieren ist nicht gestattet. Ausgenommen davon ist deren Verwendung für szenische Zwecke, sowie die Mitnahme von Blindenführ‑ und Partnerhunden (mit Ausweis) für Menschen mit Behinderungen. Blindenführhunde haben ein entsprechendes Führgestell, Partnerhunde eine Leine und einen Maulkorb zu tragen. Sonderregelungen sind an die Genehmigung durch die Direktion gebunden.

d) Rauchen und Anzünden von Tabakwaren und dgl., sowie Hantieren mit offenem Feuer sind im Theater verboten, soweit es nicht in einzelnen Räumen oder Fällen gestattet ist. Die Kosten eines Feuerwehrfehlalarms trägt zur Gänze der Verursacher. Das Rauchverbot erstreckt sich auch auf die Verwendung von elektronischen Zigaretten (E-Zigaretten).

e) Speisen und Getränke dürfen nur in den dafür vorgesehenen Räumen konsumiert und keinesfalls in den Zuschauerbereich mitgenommen werden.

f) Alle Verkehrswege und Ausgänge sind während der Veranstaltungen freizuhalten.

g) Sämtliche Ein‑ und Ausgangstüren sind vom Einlass der Besucher/innen bis unmittelbar nach Verlassen des Hauses durch den/die letzten Besucher/in unversperrt zu halten. Unmittelbar nach Ende der Vorstellung sind die Zuschauerraumtüren zu öffnen und bis nach Verlassen des Hauses durch die Besucher/innen offen zu lassen.

h) Die einschlägigen Jugendschutzbestimmungen sind einzuhalten.

i) Rollstuhlfahrer/innen können nur im Ausmaß der genehmigten Plätze an der Veranstaltung teilnehmen und das Buffet im Kartenfoyer besuchen. Schwer gehbehinderte Personen, insbesondere solche, die auf Gehhilfen (z.B. Rollator) angewiesen sind, dürfen aus Sicherheitsgründen keine Plätze und Räumlichkeiten am Balkon und auf der Galerie benützen. 

j) Abfall ist in den dafür vorgesehenen Behältnissen zu entsorgen. Die Veranstaltungsräume werden täglich vor Vorstellungsbeginn gereinigt.

k) Für Schäden an der Einrichtung, die nicht durch gewöhnliche Abnützung entstanden sind, sowie für unbefugte Handhabung bzw. Inbetriebnahme von Geräten haftet der/die Verursacher/in des Schadens zur Gänze.

l) Die behördlich genehmigte Zuschauerzahl darf nicht überschritten werden. Plätze dürfen nur nach Maßgabe der Berechtigung durch die Eintrittskarte bzw. entsprechend der Zuweisung des Publikumsdienstes und/oder der Mitarbeiter/innen der Volksoper eingenommen werden. Stehplätze sind ausschließlich in den eigens hierfür bestimmten Bereichen zulässig. Ein unberechtigter Platzwechsel ist untersagt, und bei Wechsel auf einen (besseren) Sitzplatz kann der Unterschiedsbetrag zum Preis der Steh- oder Sitzplatzkarte eingehoben oder der/die Besucher/in von diesem Platz bzw. bei Weigerung den Platz zu verlassen, auch der Veranstaltung verwiesen werden.

m) Bei Verwendung von Kindersitzen dürfen ausnahmslos nur die von der Volksoper zur Verfügung gestellten Kindersitze in der dafür vorgesehenen Weise benützt werden. Die Benützung der Kindersitze ist nur Kindern gestattet.

n) Den von der Betriebsfeuerwehr, dem Publikumsdienst, dem Revisionsdienst und den Mitarbeiter/inne/n der Volksoper in Ausübung ihres Dienstes getroffenen Anordnungen ist unbedingt Folge zu leisten. 

III. Verhalten im Brand‑ oder Gefahrenfall

a) Im Falle einer Evakuierung ist die Volksoper rasch und ohne Behinderung anderer ohne Abholung der Garderobe auf den gekennzeichneten Fluchtwegen zu verlassen. Aufzüge dürfen nicht verwendet werden. Den Anordnungen der Mitarbeiter/innen der Volksoper, des Publikumsdienstes sowie der Einsatzkräfte ist Folge zu leisten.

b) Wenn Besucher/innen oder Mitarbeiter/innen einen Brand oder eine sonstige Gefahr bemerken oder hiervon Kenntnis erlangen, ist unverzüglich der Publikumsdienst oder die Betriebsfeuerwehr zu verständigen. Gegebenenfalls ist ein Brandmelder zu betätigen.

c) Entsprechend § 23 (1) des Wiener Veranstaltungsstättengesetzes 1978 dürfen in den Räumen des Theaters brennbare Flüssigkeiten sowie feuergefährliche Gegenstände weder verwahrt noch verwendet werden. Ausnahmen sind nur entsprechend § 23 (1) und (2) des o. g. Gesetzes möglich (Werkstätten und Lagerräume, wobei die Lagerung nur in Gefahrstoffschränken erfolgen darf; behördliche Inszenierungsbewilligungen; Arzt‑ und Schminkräume).

d) Schweiß- und Schneidarbeiten sowie jegliche Verwendung von offenen Flammen oder Arbeiten mit hohen Temperaturen sind nur über Freigabeschein der Betriebsfeuerwehr und unter deren Aufsicht zulässig.

IV. Verhalten im Zusammenhang mit Veranstaltungen

a) Beim Rundgang vor Freigabe der Volksoper müssen die gesamte Notbeleuchtung und ein ausreichender Teil der Hauptbeleuchtung in Betrieb, sowie die Zusatzbeleuchtung funktionsbereit sein.

b) Die Beleuchtung ‑ einschließlich der Not‑ und Zusatzbeleuchtung ‑ darf erst abgeschaltet werden, wenn die Zuschauer/innen und Mitarbeiter/innen das Theater verlassen haben.

c) Nach der Freigabe der Volksoper im Zuge des Sicherheitsrundganges wird die Volksoper für die Besucher/innen geöffnet. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt müssen die Räume ausreichend beleuchtet und die Notbeleuchtung eingeschaltet sein. 

d) Jede Handhabung der technischen Einrichtungen wie u.a. der Beleuchtungseinrichtung und sämtlicher maschineller Anlagen durch Unbefugte ist verboten.

e) Der Zutritt zum Zuschauerraum und zu den für das Publikum bestimmten Nebenräumen ist nur mit einer gültigen Eintrittskarte gestattet. Die Eintrittskarte ist den Mitarbeitern der Volksoper und des Publikumsdienstes auf Verlangen jederzeit vorzuweisen.

f) Offensichtlich Betrunkenen oder unter Einfluss von Suchtmitteln stehenden Personen sowie Personen, die durch ihr Verhalten oder andere Umstände (z.B. starker Körpergeruch) den Betrieb oder die Vorstellung unzumutbar beeinträchtigen könnten, kann der Zutritt trotz gültiger Eintrittskarte verwehrt werden. Darüber hinaus kann Personen, die nicht dem Anlass entsprechend gekleidet sind, der Zutritt trotz gültiger Eintrittskarte verwehrt werden.

g) Überkleider, Schirme, Stöcke sowie Rucksäcke und große Taschen und dergleichen, die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit und Größe eine Beeinträchtigung von Fluchtwegen bewirken können, sind in den den Platzgruppen entsprechenden Garderoben zu hinterlegen und dürfen erst vor Verlassen des Theaters ausgelöst werden. Es besteht keine Verpflichtung des Personals, von der obigen Auflistung abweichende Gegenstände zur Verwahrung zu übernehmen. Stöcke dürfen nur von gebrechlichen Personen als unentbehrliche Stütze in den Zuschauerraum mitgenommen werden. Hüte sind im Zuschauerraum abzunehmen. Es ist den Mitarbeitern/innen des Publikumsdienstes untersagt, den Besuchern/innen während oder bei Schluss der Vorstellung Überkleider in den Zuschauerraum zu bringen.
Nicht versichert sind die in den Garderobenstücken befindlichen Gegenstände, ferner Geld und Wertsachen sowie Folgeschäden. Beanstandungen und die Geltendmachung allfälliger Ansprüche bezüglich der verwahrten Gegenstände haben sofort bei Aushändigung der verwahrten Gegenstände zu erfolgen.

h) Sämtliche mobilen Endgeräte (Smartphones, Tablets etc.) sind während der Vorstellung auszuschalten, auf Flugmodus oder auf lautlos zu stellen. Jede Verwendung von Mobiltelefonen und anderen mobilen elektronischen Geräten (Computer, Tablets, Video- und Fotokameras, Spielkonsolen etc.), die Besuchern/innen oder Akteure durch Geräusche, (Licht-)Schein, oder dergleichen stören können, ist während der Vorstellung untersagt.

i) Die Verwendung von allen Geräten, die geeignet sind, die hausinterne Technik zu stören (z.B. Drahtlos-Mikrophone, WLAN etc.), ist hausfremden Personen und allen Mitarbeiter/innen, die diese Geräte nicht im Zuge ihrer beruflichen Tätigkeit an der Volksoper verwenden müssen, untersagt.

j) Zu spät kommende Besucher/innen dürfen grundsätzlich nach Beginn der Vorstellung nicht mehr eingelassen werden. Ein Einlass ist erst bei der nächsten anhaltenden Unterbrechung der Vorstellung, wie etwa bei Lichtpausen oder anhaltendem Beifall, möglich. Davon ausgenommen sind - soweit ein störungsfreier Einlass gewährleistet ist - die Bereiche der Stehplätze und sämtliche Logensitze in der 2. Reihe. Das eigenmächtige Betreten des Zuschauerraums stellt eine Verletzung der Hausordnung dar, die einen Verweis aus der Volksoper und in schwerwiegenderen Fällen ein Hausverbot nach sich ziehen kann.

k) Störendes Verhalten während einer Probe oder Veranstaltung ist untersagt.

l) Allfällige Hinweise oder Beschwerden über wahrgenommene Gebrechen und Schäden am Gebäude sind dem Publikumsdienst zur Kenntnis zu bringen.

m) Die Organe der öffentlichen Sicherheit, der Publikums- und Revisionsdienst sind berechtigt, Personen-Kontrollen und Durchsuchungen von mitgeführten Taschen, Koffern und ähnlichem durchzuführen.

n) Wird ärztliche Hilfe benötigt, so sind die Mitarbeiter/innen des Hauses bzw. der Publikumsdienst zu verständigen.

o) Fundgegenstände sind beim Publikumsdienst abzugeben, der auch unbeaufsichtigte Gegenstände sicherzustellen hat. Fundgegenstände werden bis zum Ende der Veranstaltung vom Publikumsdienst verwahrt. Ausweise, Schlüssel, Bargeld, Kreditkarten und dgl. werden unverzüglich dem Magistratischen Bezirksamt der Stadt Wien übergeben.

p) Nach Ende der Veranstaltung ist das Theater zügig und geordnet zu verlassen.

V. Aufnahmen

a) Das Fotografieren während der Veranstaltung ist ausnahmslos untersagt. Die Herstellung von Ton-, Bild‑ und/oder Bildtonaufnahmen ist nur mit Bewilligung der Volksoper zulässig. Der Aufbau von Stativscheinwerfern und ‑kameras ist nur mit entsprechender behördlicher Bewilligung an den dafür genehmigten Standorten gestattet. Diese Genehmigungen müssen vor Beginn des Sicherheitsrundganges zur jeweiligen Veranstaltung vorliegen. Im Falle unbefugter Herstellung von Aufnahmen sind diese herauszugeben oder sofort zu löschen.

b) Bei Bild-, Ton und Fotoaufnahmen (Fernsehen, Hörfunk, Printmedien etc.) erklärt sich der/die Besucher/in damit einverstanden, dass die von ihm/ihr während oder im Zusammenhang mit der Veranstaltung bzw. sämtliche in der Volksoper von ihr/ihm gemachten Aufnahmen ohne Vergütung sowie ohne zeitliche, räumliche und zahlenmäßige Einschränkung in jedem derzeit bekannten und zukünftig entwickelten technischen Verfahren im Rahmen der üblichen Verwertung verwendet werden dürfen.

VI. Folgen der Nichteinhaltung der Hausordnung

a) Die Nichteinhaltung der Hausordnung kann den Ausschluss von der Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung und die Verweisung aus der Volksoper, Hausverbot, sowie insbesondere bei unbefugten Bild‑ und/oder Tonaufnahmen von Darbietungen zivilrechtliche Ansprüche und die gerichtliche Durchsetzung der Beschlagnahme des Bild‑ und/oder Tonmaterials nach sich ziehen. 

b) In keinem dieser Fälle werden der Kaufpreis der Karte oder sonstige Aufwendungen rückerstattet (auch nicht teilweise).

c) Personen, gegen die ein Hausverbot besteht, werden aus der Volksoper verwiesen.

d) Die Nichteinhaltung der Bestimmungen der genehmigten Hausordnung unterliegt den Strafbestimmungen des Wiener Veranstaltungsgesetzes in der geltenden Fassung.

Stand: Oktober 2017